European Union

The European Union is an economic and political union between 28 European countries that together cover much of the European continent. The Delegation of the European Union in Guyana (part of the European External Action Service (EEAS)) represents the European Union in 8 countries and territories in the region. These include Guyana and Suriname as well as six Overseas Countries and Territories (OCTs) belonging to the Kingdom of the Netherlands, namely Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, Saba, St. Eustatius and St. Maarten. This Delegation represents the European Union in all matters of its competence.

Read more: The EU in brief




All Logos EU MSP NoPAC